• 11
  • 8
  • done
  • Foals - Collected Reworks Vol. 2 (2020)
  • 162 MB
  • freak37
  • Foals Collected Reworks Vol 2020
  • English
  • MP3



 Artist: Foals

Title: Collected Reworks Vol. 2

Year Of Release: 2020

Label: Warner Records

Genre: Electronic, Indie

Quality: Mp3 320 kbps

Total Time: 01:10:28

Total Size: 162 MB


  1. Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix) (05:21)

  2. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix) (05:37)

  3. Exits (Vessel Remix) (03:30)

  4. Hummer (Surkin Remix) (04:19)

  5. Mountain at My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix) (06:41)

  6. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix) (05:10)

  7. Miami (Lissvik Remix) (05:26)

  8. Wash Off (KUU Remix) (06:31)

  9. This Orient (Starkey Remix) (04:42)

  10. Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit) (04:32)

  11. Bad Habit (Alex Metric Remix) (08:07)

  12. Miami (Tim Fuchs Remix) (feat. Flight Facilities) (06:36)

  13. Spanish Sahara (Chad Valley Remix) (03:56)

From their early days hosting parties in Oxford through to the huge success of their two-part Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost album, Foals have consistently explored their interest in dance and electronica. Now the band chart the most essential remixes from their career so far as they share the new remix package Collected Reworks Vol 1.

The tracks featured on Collected Reworks, are a compilation from an eclectic range of artists who have uncovered new angles to Foals’ discography. It includes one of their earliest remixes, from Ewan Pearson who blends Balearic bliss into Olympic Airways, as well as Solumun’s huge version of Late Night, which has been viewed over 50 million times at YouTube. Another standout moment is Hot Chip’s inventive interpretation of My Number.

Another standout is Hot Since 82’s brand new remix of Into The Surf. The tech house producer / DJ behind Buggin’ and Restless subverts the track from its original desolate beauty into something fresh and invigorating. The relentless driving beat maximises its energy throughout its eight minute duration, while its progressive leanings are given some unexpected throwback flavour with ‘80s style sax.

More at ibit.to
And ibit.uno
And ibit.am
And ibit.ws



01. Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix).mp3 12 MB
02. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix).mp3 13 MB
03. Exits (Vessel Remix).mp3 8.0 MB
04. Hummer (Surkin Remix).mp3 10 MB
05. Mountain at My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix).mp3 15 MB
06. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix).mp3 12 MB
07. Miami (Lissvik Remix).mp3 12 MB
08. Wash Off (KUU Remix).mp3 15 MB
09. This Orient (Starkey Remix).mp3 11 MB
10. Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit).mp3 10 MB
11. Bad Habit (Alex Metric Remix).mp3 19 MB
12. Miami (Tim Fuchs Remix) (feat. Flight Facilities).mp3 15 MB
13. Spanish Sahara (Chad Valley Remix).mp3 9.0 MB


Downloading Seeding Foals - Collected Reworks Vol. 2 (2020) from to 0 peers.
0 b/s / ↗0 b/s